Department of FLL	
Neal R. Blum Department of History  Marcie J. Patton Department of Political Science	ence
Helen K. Pigage	
Department of Biology 1990-91 Kenneth R. Brehob Department of Geo& Enviro	on Planning
1984-85 Eugene N. Losey	
Department of Chemistry  Brenda Forster  Department of Sociology	
Andrew K. Prinz	
Urban Studies Program 1991-92 Dean Barclay Department of English	
1985-86 Lynda W. Slimmer	
Deicke Center for Nursing Education  Lawrence Carroll  Center for Business and Eco	onomics
George A. Thoma	
Center for Business and Economics 1992-93 Marie Baehr Department of Physics	
1986-87 Brenda Dudley Skarin	
Department of Speech Communication  Earl H. Meseth  Department of Biology	
Earl G.Thompson, Jr.	
Department of FLL 1993-94 Mark Harbold Department of Music	
1987-88 Michael Friedman	
Department of Speech Communication  Kathleen Sexton-Radek Department of Psychology	
Frank Mittermeyer	
Department of Biology 1994-95 Ann Frank Wake	
Department of English	
1988-89 Earl C. Swallow	
Department of Physics  Richard Franks  Center for Business and Eco	onomics
Paul Westermeyer Department of Music	

1995-96	James Dauer		
	Department of CSIS		David Lindberg Department of Political Science
	Jon Johnson		
	Department of Mathematics	2002-2003	Douglas Beach Department of Music
1996-97	Patricia Kovar		
	Department of Education		Walter Burdick Department of History
	Eugene Losey		
	Department of Chemistry	2003-2004	Mary Kay Mulvaney Department of English
1997-1998	Debra Meyer		Michael P. Savage
1997 1990	Department of Education		Department of Kinesiology
	Sally Webber	2004-2005	Jennifer Boyle
	Center for Business and Economics		Department of Political Science
1998-1999	Lee-Anne Laffey		Judy Grimes
	Department of FLL		Department of Music
	Siaw-Peng Wan	2005-2006	James Berry
	Center for Business and Economics		Department of Biology
1999-2000	G. Steven Ritter		Mary Pabst
	Department of Sociology		Deicke Center for Nursing Education
	Eric Siegel	2006-2007	Lisa Burke
	Department of Psychology		Department of Education
2000-2001	Cheri Carrico		Earl Thompson
	Department of Com Arts and Sciences		Department of FLL
	Ron Wiginton		
	Department of English	2007-2008	Dianne Chambers Department of English
2001-2002	Michelle Applebee		Department of English
<del></del>	Department of Chemistry		Mary Weyer

2000 2000	Deicke Center for Nursing Education	2014-2015	Laura Brennan
2008-2009	Kimberly Lawler-Sagarin Department of Chemistry		Department of Nursing and Health Sciences
	Allen Rogers Department of Mathematics		Ann Frank Wake Department of English
2009-2010	Ross Kellan Department of Music	2015-2016	Rick Arnold Department of Com Arts and Sciences
	Geoff Sciacca Department of Art		Catherine Gaze Department of Psychology
2010-2011	Venkatesh Gopal Department of Physics	2016 – 2017	Abigail Hoit Department of Mathematics
	Raymond Kraus Department of Kinesiology		Tina Kazan Department of English
2011-2012	Robert Butler Department of History		
	Brian Wilhite Department of Physics	2017 – 2018 35th	Liz Majka Department of Psychology
2012-2013	Linda Krause Department of CSIS		Jennifer Mather Department of Music
	Susanne Schmitz Department of Economics	2018 – 2019	John Jeffrey Department of CSIS
			Tom Sawyer Department of Psychology
2013-2014	Judy Fiene Department of Education	2019 – 2020	Jane Cannata ELSA Program
	Colleen Munro-Leighton Department of Chemistry		Amy Lyn McDonald Department of Theatre and Dance

2020 – 2021 Karen Benjamin

Department of History

Heather Hall

Department of Kinesiology

2021-2022 Dean Jensen

Department of Computer Science & Information

Tech.

Beatriz Gomez-Acuna

World Languages, Literatures and Cultures

 $2022-2023 - 40^{th}$  Amy Hebert

Department of Biology

Deborah Peot

Department of Music

2023-2024 Kyle Bennett

Department of Biology

Jessica Sim

Department of Psychology